© 1987 Shaul Gueta Ltd.

CONTACT US

Nicole

Logistics Manager

Tel: +972-525-703-555

Export@gueta-ltd.co.il

David Zoaretz

International Trade Manager

Tel: +972-525-703-555

David@gueta-ltd.co.il

Office

Tel: +972-3-956-4305

Fax: +972-3-956-4304

Office@gueta-ltd.co.il

Asi Gueta 

Tel: +972-505-533-760

Asi@gueta-ltd.co.il

Nir Gueta 

Tel: +972-505-591-176

Asi@gueta-ltd.co.il

Rotem Gueta 

Tel: +972-508-883-335

Rotem@gueta-ltd.co.il

Erez Gueta 

Tel: +972-505-219-644

Erez@gueta-ltd.co.il

Working hours

Sunday-Thursday

07:00-17:00

Friday

07:00-13:00

Our Address:

Haogen 9, Ashdod, Israel.