© 1987 Shaul Gueta Ltd.

צור קשר

יוכי

מנהלת לוגיסטיקה

טל: 0722216512

Export@gueta-ltd.co.il

דוד זוארץ

מנהל סחר בינלאומי

0525-703-555:פל

David@gueta-ltd.co.il

משרד

טל: 03-956-4305

פקס: 03-956-4304

Office@gueta-ltd.co.il

רותם גואטה

טל: 0508-883-335

Rotem@gueta-ltd.co.il

ניר גואטה

טל: 0505-391-176

Nir@gueta-ltd.co.il

אסי גואטה

טל: 0505-533-760

Asi@gueta-ltd.co.il

ארז גואטה

טל: 0505-219-644

Erez@gueta-ltd.co.il

שעות פעילות


ימים א' - ה'    7:00 - 17:00

יום ו'    7:00 - 13:00

כתובת: העוגן 9, אשדוד