CONTACTS 
 
David Zoaretz
International Trade Manager
+972 525-703-555
david@gueta-ltd.co.il
 
Export Secretary
Yael Latovitch

Main Office
Tel: +972 3 956 43 05
Fax: +972 3 956 43 04
office@gueta-ltd.co.il

Diana
Main Office secretary

+972 3 956 43 05, Ext 1.
Diana@gueta-ltd.co.il

Shiran Gueta
Finance Department
Shiran@gueta-ltd.co.il
+972 505 709 424
 
 
 
 
 


Asi Gueta
Departement  Manager

+972 505 533 760
Asi@gueta-ltd.co.il

Nir Gueta
Departement Manager

+972 505 391 176
Nir@gueta-ltd.co.il

Erez Gueta
Operations Manager

+972 505 219 644

Rotem Gueta
Yard Manager

+972 508 883 335

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Address:
 Haogen 9 Ashdod 
Tel: +972 3 956 43 05 | Fax: +972 3 956 43 04 
Mail box: Peretz 3, Azor , Israel, Zip code: 58000  

© All rights reserved to Shaul Gueta Ltd